analyst-coverage

Below please find a list of the analysts who follow Precision Drilling Corporation. Please feel free to contact them directly to obtain copies of current analyst reports.

COMPANY NAME CONTACT PHONE E-MAIL
 AltaCorp Capital Waqar Syed (720) 683‐6705 wsyed@altacorpcapital.com
BMO John Gibson (403) 515‐1527 johng.gibson@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity John Bereznicki  (403) 691-7805 jbereznicki@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC Jon Morrison (403) 216-3400 jon.morrison@cibc.ca
Citi JB (212) 816‐5599 jb.lowe@citi.com
Cormark Securities Amir Arif (403) 750‐7200 aarif@cormark.com
Heikkinen Kevin Pollard (713) 999‐9931 Kpollard@HeikEnergy.com
ISI James West (212) 653‐9041 jwest@isigrp.com
JP Morgan Sean Meakim (212) 622-6684 sean.meakim@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Connor Lynagh (212) 296‐8145 Connor.Lynagh@morganstanley.com
NBF ‐ National Bank of Canada Greg Colman (416) 869‐6775 greg.colman@nbc.ca
Peters & Co. Jeff Fetterly (403) 261-2283 jfetterly@petersco.com
Raymond James Andrew Bradford (403) 509-0503 andrew.bradford@raymondjames.ca
RBC Kurt Hallead (512) 708-6356 kurt.hallead@rbccm.com
Scotiabank Vladislav Vlad (403) 213-7759 vladislav.vlad@scotiabank.com
Simmons & Co John Watson (713) 546-7256 john.h.watson@simmonspjc.com
Stifel / First Energy Ian Gilles (403) 262‐0626 ibgillies@stifel.com
TD Securities Aaron MacNeil (403) 292‐1222 Aaron.Macneil@tdsecurities.com
Tudor Pickering & Holt Taylor Zurcher (713) 333‐2974 TZurcher@tphco.com
Wolfe Research Blake Gendron (646) 582‐9272 bgendron@wolferesearch.com

Disclaimer

Precision Drilling Corporation (“Precision”) maintains an investor relations section on this website as an informational service and it should not be used for the purpose of making investment decisions concerning Precision. This website is not intended to supplement or be a substitute for the legal disclosure for Precision or for the prospectus disclosure related to the public offering of any of its securities. Please read the below Legal Notice before you proceed. All content on this website is for informational purposes only and is provided on an “as is”, “as available” basis for your personal, non-commercial use. Precision expressly disclaims any warranties in relation to the information contained on this website. Your use of this website is in itself acceptance of the terms and conditions regarding use as stated in the Legal Notices below and elsewhere in this website and the Privacy Policy.

Agree
Disagree
Read Legal Notice