NYSE: PDS 2.76 ( +0.08 ) +2.98% Volume: 1,799,630 December 11, 2017
TSX: PD 3.57 ( +0.12 ) +3.48% Volume: 1,918,995 December 11, 2017
analyst-coverage

Below please find a list of the analysts who follow Precision Drilling Corporation. Please feel free to contact them directly to obtain copies of current analyst reports.

COMPANY NAME CONTACT PHONE E-MAIL
AltaCorp Capital Aaron MacNeil(403) 539-8625amacneil@altacorpcapital.com
BMO Michael Mazar (403) 515-1538 michael.mazar@BMO.com
Canaccord GenuityJohn Bereznicki (403) 691-7805jbereznicki@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC Jon Morrison (403) 216-3400 jon.morrison@cibc.ca
Clarkson Capital Markets Haithum Nokta (212) 317-8161 aithum.nokta@clarkson.com
Cormark Securities Jason Zhang (403) 750-7207 jzhang@cormark.com
Cowen Securities Marc Bianchi (646) 562-1393 marc.bianchi@cowensecurities.com
Credit Suisse James K. Wickland (214) 979-4111 james.wickland@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Securities Inc. Michael Urban (212) 250-3113 michael.urban@db.com
Evercore / ISI James West (212) 653-9047 jwest@isigrp.com
First Energy Capital Corp. Ian Gillies (403) 262-0626 ibgillies@firstenergy.com
Jefferies Brad Handler (212) 336-7249 brad.handler@jefferies.com
J.P. Morgan  Sean Meakim(212) 622-6684sean.meakim@jpmorgan.com
Peters & Co. Ltd. Jeff Fetterly (403) 261-2283 jfetterly@petersco.com
Morgan Stanley Ole Slorer (212) 761-6198 ole.slorer@morganstanley.com
Raymond James Ltd. Andrew Bradford (403) 509-0503 andrew.bradford@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital Markets Kurt Hallead (512) 708-6356 kurt.hallead@research.rbccm.com
  Dan MacDonald (403) 299-2394 dan.macdonald@rbccm.com
Scotiabank Vladislav Vlad (403) 213-7759 vladislav.vlad@scotiabank.com
Simmons & Company International John Daniel (713) 546-7215 jdaniel@simmonsco-intl.com
TD Securities Scott Treadwell (403) 617-0261 scott.treadwell@tdsecurities.com
Tudor Pickering & Holt Byron Pope (713) 333-7690 bpope@tudorpickering.com

Disclaimer

Precision Drilling Corporation (“Precision”) maintains an investor relations section on this website as an informational service and it should not be used for the purpose of making investment decisions concerning Precision. This website is not intended to supplement or be a substitute for the legal disclosure for Precision or for the prospectus disclosure related to the public offering of any of its securities. Please read the below Legal Notice before you proceed. All content on this website is for informational purposes only and is provided on an “as is”, “as available” basis for your personal, non-commercial use. Precision expressly disclaims any warranties in relation to the information contained on this website. Your use of this website is in itself acceptance of the terms and conditions regarding use as stated in the Legal Notices below and elsewhere in this website and the Privacy Policy.

Agree
Disagree
Read Legal Notice